Avatar for vania


Household Help in London: Lambeth (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login 30 Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Montessori Trained

About Me

i am 18 years old i am already employed but i would like to like work evenings and weekends

My Experience

i have experience in a nursery setting for a year

My Qualifications

gcse maths grade 3
gcse english literature and language grade 3
gcse science combines grade 32

My Availability

weekends, fridays and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 02/10/2023)
  • EU Passport (added 01/10/2023)
  • Full CV (added 01/10/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.