Avatar for Niamh


Babysitter in York

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Niamh and I am 18 years old studying at York St John University, looking for work that I am passionate about.

My Experience

My parents have been foster carers for the last 5 years, and through this I have gained a baby brother, 1, and a younger sister, 8, who I adore taking care of. I have had plenty of experience looking after and spending time with children of all ages throughout the years of my parents being carers, and understand that each child is different and has unique needs to be catered for.

My Qualifications

DBS Checks Via fostering, I have 3 A Levels and a full driving licence

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Hourly paid

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 01/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.