Avatar for Uzma


Private Tutor in Bangor (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Accounting Tutor
11 Plus
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi my name is Uzma, I am giving private tuition to all age groups. I had been teaching from past 15 years. I can teach from primary to Gcse level. I am fun loving, creative, innovative and friendly teacher possessing a calm personality.

My Experience

Home-schooling tutor. I have worked as a 1:1 home-schooling support tutor, and have worked as SEN support in a classroom for many years.

My Qualifications

Masters in political science, i did my bachelors in commerce. Had been at Acca level 2. Hold a montessori diploma in early childhood. Apart from all this right now I am a post graduate student at Bangor university studying education sciences.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

I will charge accordingly an hourly pay or at times depending upon the subjects.below is minimum wage. It varies according to the age, class and subject.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.