Avatar for Lamyae


Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login 31 Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi there, I am 23 years old from Morocco. I live here in Newport with my husband (an Australian & British citizen).

My Experience

I am a qualified nurse in Morocco.
I have grown up around children my entire life.

My Qualifications

I have a Nursing qualification in Morocco and have completed my paramedic assistant training.
I have a DBS check.
I can speak Arabic, English and French.

My Availability

Up for discussion. I can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Up for discussion.

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 08/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.