Avatar for Ester
image/svg+xml

Ester

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 17 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I´m Ester, I am from Spain.

Currently, I´m studying in the university Infant Education. I finished my studies in Spain for working in a nursery. I´m learning the English language while I live and Studie in England. Working with kids is something that I love.
While I´m studing I am looking to work as private Spanish teacher or babysitter.

My Experience

I worked for 4 months in a school in Spain with 3-4 years old childrens. Every weekend I used to support as volunter in a small nursey in a church in Spain. I did that for four years.

My Qualifications

I hold a superior degree in Infant Education.
I have driving license
First Aid Training

My Availability

I am able to work on working days, from 9:00 to 18:00. I am also flexible to discuss any other times in case is needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

I am also flexible to discuss any other price in case is needed.

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 12/10/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.