Avatar for Cara
image/svg+xml

Cara

Nanny in Newport (also available for babysitting)

5 stars

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 13 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a hard-working and driven individual who isn't afraid to face a challenge. I'm passionate about my work. I have many skills whilst doing my NVQ2,3. I’m medication trained , and also trained in first aid level 3.
I absolutely love working with children and that’s why I would love to get a few more baby sitting roles.
I have my full driving license for school drops offs and picks up. Willing to travel.
Any questions please what’s app me, look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

Provide frequent day and evening care of 2 children ages 4 and 6.
Manage and supervise children's after-school activities. Occasionally over night stays.
Maintain a safe, clean, and organized home environment at all points.
Take children to appointments and on outings to local parks and museums.
Caring, compassionate, and patient. Skilled at developing and leading children in fun learning activities. Ability to help with homework.

My Qualifications

NVQ2 health and social care
NVQ3 health and social care
Medication trained
DBS checked and can provide

My Availability

Im currently working shift patterns but very flexible and lots of free time, I’ve started doing baby sitting for a family regular and am wanting to expand due to enjoying the role. references available. any question please what’s app me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Nightly fee to be discussed.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 20/10/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 20/10/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Cara. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I'm impressed with Cara's punctuality and professionalism. She always on time and was consistent in her communication, making it incredibly easy to coordinate schedules and ensure a smooth experience.
I wholeheartedly recommend Cara as an outstanding babysitter. Her responsible and caring nature combined with her exceptional skills make her an invaluable asset to any family, I am grateful to have found someone I can trust wholeheartedly, and I will definitely be booking Cara again in future.

Thank you Cara for providing such a positive and nurturing experience for my children.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Fungai Fungai about Avatar for Cara Cara on 20/10/2023

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.