Avatar for Marta
image/svg+xml

Marta

Babysitter in East Northamptonshire

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 09 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm 40 year old mum to a 14 year old daughter. we've moved to the area in December last year. ive worked I as a teaching assistant at special needs school 5-18 years old for over 6 years.I have great relationships with the children and I'm very passionate about my job . I consider myself as funny, bubbly person and I'm always full of energy around kids.
please, don't hesitate to ask questions . cheers ?

My Experience

Health are assistant for elderly people - 10 years
support worker at school and residential 4-years
Teaching assistant at special needs school since 2021

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in residential childcare
DBS and all necessary training up to date

My Availability

half term , weekends, some evenings, day time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

£15

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 04/11/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.