Avatar for Evelyn


Babysitter in York

Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 03 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Evelyn King and I have just moved to York as I am currently at York St John studying primary education, and would love to gain some more experience by looking after kids.

My Experience

I do have experience looking after kids, both from prior experience of babysitting, as well as experience in a classroom of teaching and looking after the children.

My Qualifications

I am DBS checked as well as knowing FirstAid. I am also in my first year of University, so therefore I am learning childcare as I go.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 14/11/2023)
  • UK Passport (added 14/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.