Avatar for Angura
image/svg+xml

Angura

Household Help in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 14 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Housekeeper
House Sitting

About Me

I am a kind, generous and loving mother of three who is currently a TA at Abercorn school. My kids are all adults now leaving me spare time to help and support others where it’s needed. I love working with kids and looking after them to ensure their safety and well-being and to make sure they are well looked after.

My Experience

- Teaching assistant at Abercorn school.
- Collected and dropped of children to school
- Have worked as a babysitter over 5 years

My Qualifications

- GCSEs including English Maths
- TA at Abercorn school
- Fluent in English and Bengali

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 16/04/2024

My Fees

  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 08/11/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.