Avatar for Tye


Babysitter in Redditch

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 24 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, I am a mother of 2 boys. I enjoy listening to music, going on walks and being in nature and also love marvel and Dc!

I'm 33 years old, kind, caring, compassionate, empathetic, patient and gentle. My children would say I'm pretty funny aswell!

I am DBS checked and on the update service.
I am also first aid trained.

My Experience

I have experience within the childcare sector as well as also having my own boys to look after ages 6 and 12.

I am happy to do general housework and cleaning in with babysitting duties.
Pet services and dog walks @tyeswaggingtailwalks

My Qualifications

GCSE childcare - C
Cache level 3 in childcare and education
Nvq 2 in understanding Autism.
Senco at a redditch day nursery for 1+ years.

My Availability

Monday - Fri 9am - 3pm
Saturday 8am onwards
Sunday 9am onwards

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£11ph babysitting
2+ for additional children
6+ hours day rate of £55

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 08/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.