Avatar for Becca


Babysitter in Gloucester

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I'm Becca. I have completed my level 2 and level 3 childcare training a day have worked with children from birth to 16years old. I am new ish to the area and am from Jersey Channel Islands. I've been working in childcare since 2015 when I left college (2012 if you include all my work placements). I'm 27, happy to do evenings and weekend babysitting.

My Experience

Working in childcare since 2015 (2012 if work placements included). I've studied my Level 2 and Level 3 qualifications and I currently work in a nursery.

My Qualifications

Level 2 certificate and Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education. First Aid, Anaphylaxis.

My Availability

I'm available evenings and most weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 18/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.