Avatar for noor


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hey, my name is noor. I am 21 years old living in london.I’ve been babysitting kids for over 3 years now. I love to teach kids in a fun way. I an tutor as well. I used to teach kids maths and chemistry age (12 years old). I love making studying fun. I play games with the kids. Love to take them out for little adventures e.g museums, arcades and playgrounds.

My Experience

3 years babysitting experience and i ended got 2 years tutor experience

My Qualifications

DBS (checked)
I’ve got a certificate in first aid course.

My Availability

Monday-Thursday 10am-2pm
Friday- ALL DAY

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes no
After School no no no no yes yes no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 16/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.