Avatar for Lily
image/svg+xml

Lily

Babysitter in Gloucester

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 14 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I’m 18 years old and currently studying Level 3 Early Years at college. I am a fun and caring person who has a passion to work with children. I also love dogs.

My Experience

My experience includes:
During my course I do 2 placement days a week in a nursery.
I’m a gymnastics coach for children aged 4-12.
I babysit my nephew who is 3 years old.
I babysit family and friends’ children.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE’S- Grade 5 above
I have a Driving Licence
I have a paediatric first aid course coming up in February

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 05/12/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.