Avatar for Jennie
image/svg+xml

Jennie

Nanny in Salisbury (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 17 Apr 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am an approachable, mature and well-organized individual and as a Nanny can be both fun and firm allowing me to connect with the child/children whilst initiating boundaries. I have a large family and love being around people and children I care about and I project onto families I work with. I have always had a passion with helping children learn and develop since participating in work experience as a TA at the primary school I went to. I previously worked at an outdoor nursery and like to include outdoor activities into nannying because I feel children learn best and most and have fun when outdoors.
A variety of quotes come to mind having worked with children but this one in particular sticks to my mind: Be silly, be honest, be kind.

My Experience

I am currently full time with a family at the moment looking after a 5 year old and 16month old 7:30-4:30 Monday to Friday and have been with them since April. My previous job was working at Farley Nursery School for 2 and a half years. I babysit and do adhoc nannying for families on a regular basis outside of my full time family. I have a Level 3 qualification in Early Years Education and a Level 2 qualification in SENCO.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Early Years Education
Level 2 in SENCO
Paediatric first aid trained
DBS check

My Availability

I’m looking for full time between the hours of 7:30am-5pm Monday to Friday. I also am available for weekend and evening babysitting if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 23/11/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.