Avatar for Aimee
image/svg+xml

Aimee

Nanny in York (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 30 Jan 2024

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi, I'm Aimee, I have 10 years experience working in a primary school. I have my level 3 in early years. I am currently studying child psychology from home. I have two children myself so ideally school hours suit me but I can do a couple of early starts/late nights if needed. I love being outdoors and walking my dog.

My Experience

10 years working in a nursery and primary school.

My Qualifications

I have my level 3 early years qualification. I'm currently studying child psychology from home, I'm half way through this qualification. I have done day courses on allergies, autism and sign language.

My Availability

Day time hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/11/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.