Avatar for Sarah
image/svg+xml

Sarah

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 13 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am a student at the University of Portsmouth Ma in Fashion Marketing.
Live in Paddington, London.

My Experience

Well, I have experience in babysitting with my nephew, and I have been there with him from birth till now. He grew up from my hand. Though I don't have children still I take care of his food time, and potty time, and help him with his shower time. Because his mother works in the bank so, she is not available during the day to evening time. I take care of him like his mother. I love babies a lot.

My Qualifications

Graduation in Fashion Designing
Master Fashion Marketing

My Availability

Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.80 per hour

Minimum £11.80 per hour
As a student, I am allowed to start.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 10/04/2024)
  • International Passport (added 28/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.