Avatar for Shannon


Babysitter in Hereford

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Although I have not done babysitting as such I have developed experience in other settings which I think will aid me to start babysitting.

My Experience

. I have been volunteering in Girlguiding for 10 years with girls aged 5-18. I have been completing my PGCE based in a school where I am working with children aged 8-9 and 5-6.

My Qualifications

Bsc Criminology
(Currently studying) PGCE in Primary Education

My Availability

Mainly after school and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 30/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I’m looking for £10.00 an hour.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 01/12/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.