Avatar for shazeen_
image/svg+xml

Shazeen_

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 16 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hey, I'm Shazeen! Growing up with four younger siblings shaped me into a lively, friendly individual perfectly tuned to create a vibrant atmosphere for kids. As a preschool teacher for four years, I've mastered activities like painting and drawings to captivate children's imaginations. What makes me stand out is my experience working with kids with special needs, emphasizing the importance of patience and understanding. Safety, learning, and building a nurturing environment are my priorities. Beyond my professional skills, my upbringing has given me an intimate understanding of childcare's joys and challenges. I'd be thrilled to share references and bring my genuine love for childcare to your family!

My Experience

Throughout my babysitting journey, I've prioritized children's safety, well-being, and a nurturing atmosphere filled with joy and creativity. I tailor activities to match their interests and developmental stages, swiftly adapting to their needs, whether it's routines or unforeseen situations. Additionally, I'm experienced in providing personal care, ensuring every child's specific needs are met. Currently, I'm also dedicated to caring for a special needs child, which has deepened my patience, compassion, and commitment to providing personalized, supportive care. These experiences continually fuel my passion for exceptional childcare, reinforcing my dedication to a child's growth and happiness.

My Qualifications

My qualifications include a Level 3 certificate in Health and Social Care, an MBA in Marketing, and a First Aid certificate specializing in babies and children. Presently, I'm actively involved as a nanny and babysitter, caring for children across different age groups

My Availability

Monday - Morning, Afternoon, Evening
wednesday - Evening
Thursday - Evening
Friday - Morning, Afternoon, Evening
Saturday and Sunday - Late Evening

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes no yes no yes no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Babysitting fees per hours - £12

My Documents

  • Other (added 11/04/2024)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 26/02/2024)
  • International Passport (added 01/01/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 01/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.