Avatar for Lauren


Babysitter in Perth

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm Lauren, I'm 24 and have a passion for working and helping children grow and develop! I'm from a big family and I'm the oldest so I've grown up around lots of children!

My Experience

I currently work in a nursery with age 2-3 year olds, where I am a senior therefore responsible for running the room alongside my team. I have worked in childcare for the last 8 years. Have my SVQ3 in childcare, fully first aid trained, pvg etc!

My Qualifications

I have an SVQ 3 in childcare, National 5 in childcare, English, maths, drama.

My Availability

Evenings on weekdays, anytime on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 27/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 27/12/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.