Avatar for BellaOx


Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 20 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a Fine Art student, living in Oxford and looking for either a part-time nannying or babysitting position.
I am a reliable, trustworthy and patient individual who enjoys working with kids.

My Experience

I have experience working with children at an art club and also at a children's sports camp in London.

My Qualifications

I am an A level graduate and undertaking a Fine Art course

My Availability

I am available Friday to Monday from 9 am and I am available for evening babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 p/h 9am-5pm
£14 p/h from 6pm

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 30/12/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 30/12/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.