Avatar for miss_sxf
image/svg+xml

Miss_Sxf

Babysitter in Sheffield

Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 17 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a female student, who is currently in full time education. ready to help you take care of your child while you are away to the best of my ability.

My Experience

I have babysitted my siblings and my relatives while parents are away, and made sure their needs where met and they were cared for. I don't have any professional experience but I suggest you give me a chance to take care of your child, I am a caring and an empathetic person and I am happy to help you look after your child while away.

My Qualifications

I have a GCSE qualifications in English and Mathematics and Science

My Availability

Available Tuesday, weekends and bank holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Minimum wage

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 09/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.