Avatar for Karen
image/svg+xml

Karen

Nanny in Gillingham (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 13 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I worked in the child care sector for 28 years at present I’m working as a senior caregiver but wish to return back to childcare.

My Experience

28 years experience. Was a Nanny after qualifying with NNEB from 1995-2002 then was an ofsted registered childminder from 2002-2015 when we moved from London to Kent I went back to a Nanny position from 2016-2022 and now a caregiver from 2022-present day.

My Qualifications

Btec first diploma in care
NNEB nursery nurses examination board

My Availability

Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays looking for 2/3 days a week can be flexible on times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School yes no no yes yes no no
Evening yes no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 03/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.