Avatar for Phoebe


Babysitter in York

Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I’m a University of York student originally from Norfolk. I’m studying Psychology in Education, and I hope to go into a career working with children, specifically related to psychology or teaching!

My Experience

I have experience babysitting, volunteering in schools primary school age children and as well I have three younger brothers who I’ve always helped look after!

My Qualifications

I am currently studying for a degree in Psychology in education. I also have a full enhanced DBS check working with children.

My Availability

My availability is every Friday, every evening, weekend and some day time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 05/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.