image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Childminder in Rugby

Babysitter in Rugby

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2009 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 30 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a mother of six, two have grown up and left and two are step children. I am married and live in Bilton in Rugby

My Experience

I have been a childminder since 2005 but have worked in the childcare field since i left school. I took a break while my four youngest were small but they are all now at school.
I have a degree in sport exercise science which includes nutrition.
I also have a level 3 in children care and development.
I have worked in nurseries and i was the deputy manager of an school club and holiday club and also worked as a chef for 2 years.

While studying for my degree I worked part time as a community care worker for the elderly and did my gap placement year as care coordinator for a care company.
Myself and my husband and assistants work together at my home.

My Qualifications

Degree in sports and exercise science specialising in nutrition
nvq 2 chefs diploma
level 3 quality assured
first aider
nvq 3 in childrens care learning and development
Safeguarding children
Eyfs trained
Special needs trained
Previously graded good with aspects of outstanding with ofsted

My Availability

i am a registered childminder who is open 5.30am till 10pm seven days a week.
I am also available for babysitting after 8pm.

please message me to find out my current vacancies

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

please contact me for fee information

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 03/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.