Avatar for corinne8


Childminder in Inverness

Female Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Feb 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year old Funded Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have been childminding for 6 years. Before that I worked in a nursery. I have two lovely daughters age 14 and 11. My husband is James have been with him for 17 years. We have a lovely dog called max he loves the children and loves when walk we go on with him. I really try to give the children a home for home experience.

My Experience

Worked with in a nursery setting. have done my SVQ level 3 in childcare.

My Qualifications

SVQ level 3, first Aid, child Production and food hygiene

My Availability

I am full on a Wednesday after school and Fridays afternoon I don't work
April 2023 I will have a full time space open up

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2023

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Care Inspectorate Certificate (added 10/11/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.