Avatar for Katie Pi
Katie Pi
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 17 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello,

I have 18 years of experience as a sole charge nanny. I live in London for 20 years and have the 'Settled' status as I am originally from Hungary. I speak fluent English and I can help with primary school homework, practising spelling and reading. I can also practise phonics/flash cards with younger children and aid their development with playful learning to reach their milestones. I am a calm, patient, friendly individual with a cheerful nature.

I am confident and experienced with children aged 4 months up to 16 years.

I am mature, dependable and a non-smoker. I enjoy keeping busy and being active. In my spare time I like being outdoors, cycling, swimming, reading but I also enjoy music, movies and cooking. I have a keen interest in child development and I am passionate about children learning. I pride myself on creating a happy, positive environment for the children to thrive in.

I hold a current Paediatric First Aid certificate, Food Hygiene certificate and an enhanced DBS check. I am happy to be around any pets that you've got in your home and I have no allergies.

Excellent references available from previous families.

Currently only looking for work for Fridays or possibly the weekends.

My Experience

Infants: 2 years experience

Toddlers: 5 years experience

Children aged 4 years - 16 years: 11 years experience

My Qualifications

High school education and secretarial vocational school. OFSTED compliant common core skills course in childcare.

My Availability

Fridays and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no no yes no yes yes yes
Evening no no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • Training Certificate (added 01/01/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 01/01/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 01/01/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 01/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.