Avatar for Beth
image/svg+xml

Beth

Private Tutor in Salisbury

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
History Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Swimming Tutor
11 Plus
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a qualified teacher currently teaching in year 1. I have been a private tutor for 5 years and I am passionate about working with families ensure they receive the best possible service for their child.

My Experience

Primary School Teacher
5 years tutoring
10 years babysitting

My Qualifications

PGCE
QTS
Enhanced DBS
NPLQ - Lifeguard, first aid, paediatric first aid
AED certified
ASA qualified swim instructor

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 25/02/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 25/02/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.