Avatar for Ella
image/svg+xml

Ella

Babysitter in Sheffield

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Ella! I am a first year medical student at Sheffield, can offer babysitting in the evenings most days.

My Experience

I have had previous babysitting experience and volunteered with a girlguiding brownies group, looking after children and helping them with activities.

My Qualifications

Currently studying medicine, DBS checked, 4 a-levels - chemistry, biology, maths and history

My Availability

Looking for evening work - any time until about 12am

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 12/02/2024)
  • UK Passport (added 06/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.