Avatar for lisanann
image/svg+xml

Lisanann

Nanny in Welwyn Hatfield (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 22 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a kind,loving,firm but fair,fun,happy,out going,sensible, thoughtful,tidy,organised NNEB qualified nanny with 30 years experience,fantastic references and four children of my own of 11,16,18 and 21 years. I have great references,first aid and dbs checked,with my own car. I live on the west side of Welwyn Garden city.

My Experience

I have 30 years experience from newborn to 10 years in a family setting of complete sole charge. I have nannied for two sets of twins (not at the same time!) And autistic children I have also run a creche in a ski resort in switzerland on my own. Many of my families have taken me on holiday with them and still leave me with their children now for 1-3 nights so they can enjoy a break away together. I am also a mother myself so know how demanding parenting can be and how we all need some time away from the ones we treasure most! I absolutely love children which you will see from my references!

My Qualifications

nneb (nursery nurse qualification) dbs,first aid,i am not registered but have all the relevant things needed to do so.

My Availability

Full/part time child care in your home,ad hoc,mornings only,term time only,full days. Temp or perm. I am very flexible and have my own car. I am available between the hours of 8am and 6pm . If I haven't covered the child care you need just ask I'm very accommodating-and if you don't ask you'll never know!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£15 per hour (not per child)

My Documents

  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 24/02/2024)
  • UK Passport (added 30/03/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.