Nanny in Mildenhall

Babysitter in Mildenhall

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 05 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 30 years old and live in Walton on Thames. I have a full clean driving licence and drive an automatic car. I enjoy keeping fit, cooking and going to the cinema and theatre.

My Experience

I have been a Nanny for 12 years. I really enjoy working with children providing them with a safe and stimulating environment. I cater for their needs, arrange social activities and outings and provide nutritional meals.

My Qualifications

Certificate in Child Care and Education
NVQ Level 3: Childrens Care, Learning and Development
6 GCSEs including Maths, English, Science, Child Care and Food Technology

My Availability

I am available to start work with immediate effect

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£8 - £9 per hour net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.