Avatar for Elisa
image/svg+xml

Elisa

Babysitter in Redruth

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 19 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi I'm Elisa am 44 years old and been in childcare since I was 17 . I've recently finished my level 5 in leadership and management of nurseries which is equivalent to a foundation degree. I'm passionate about childcare and can provide excellent care for children between 0 to 18 years . I've been living in cornwall 6 months and love being outdoors. I've also and up-to-date dbs

My Experience

I start childcare when I was 17 and worked my way up to a level 5 . I've fantastic knowledge of child development and of how children interact with others.

My Qualifications

Qualifications up to a level 5 in childcare.
Safeguarding
Plus all relevant training like food hygiene, prevent duty, equal opportunities and diversity, child protection and many more .

My Availability

Am quite flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees vary from 10 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 18/02/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.