Avatar for LaraG


Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm smart, caring, creative, and very resilient. I've been living in England since 2015.

My Experience

As a teenager, I was a babysitter for a large family from my church. (one of the kids became my godson). In 2009, I spent two months working at a nursery in Telluride, Colorado. Then I pursued other interests until last year I became a flexible worker for several nurseries around Birmingham. Last May I traveled to Kenya, where I volunteered in a very underserved school, helping the regular teacher with her class of 25 toddlers.

My Qualifications

I have an enhanced DBS and lots of experience. I'm fully vaccinated.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

  • Training Certificate (added 19/02/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 19/02/2024)
  • EU Passport (added 19/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.