Avatar for KIRSTY


Registered Childminder Job In Liverpool

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login May 2024

About Me

I am a full-time working parent to two wonderful young boys, Charlie, 8 & Henry, 4. We live in South Liverpool, where the children reside with myself full time and spend every other weekend with their Father. I am an Account Manager for a global Brewing Company and work Monday-Friday.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
After School Nanny

I am in need of after school care for my youngest child, Henry. Henry is 4 years old and has Autism. He attends Abbots Lea School in Woolton. He is dropped home by SEN Transport each afternoon between 3:15 - 3:30pm. Ideally I am looking for a Nanny to take care of him at home from 3pm until 5:30pm Monday-Thursday. I have explored many childminders but they all seem to collect multiple children from schools so cannot guarantee to be home when Henry arrives. Charlie already has childcare provision but for this very reason I could not place Henry with him. I would be happy for Henry to be cared for outside of the home and I could collect him before 6pm. Since securing Henry a place at Abbots Lea, I have been ensuring I am home fo 3pm and then juggle working from home with caring for Henry which is putting huge pressure on us as a family. I do require somebody who is Ofsted Registered. Experience with children with additional needs would be beneficial.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.