Avatar for Nabegheh


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Nabegheh (Naby), and I am excited to introduce myself as a potential caregiver for your little ones. At 55 years young, I bring a wealth of life experience and nurturing care to the table. Originally from Persia, I am fluent in Farsi and have an alright understanding of English, although my speaking skills are still improving. Rest assured, my communication may be limited, but my love for children knows no bounds.

As a mother of two grown sons who work at a local hospital here in the UK, I understand the importance of trustworthy and compassionate care. It's my goal to offer the same level of dedication and support to your family.

My approach to childcare is rooted in patience, kindness, and respect for each child's unique needs and personality. Whether it's engaging in creative play, exploring the outdoors, or simply lending a listening ear, I am committed to creating a warm and nurturing environment where your child can thrive.

Above all, I am here to lend a helping hand and provide peace of mind for busy parents like you. If you're seeking a caring and dependable babysitter who will treat your child as if they were my own, I would be honored to be considered for the role.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little about me. I look forward to the opportunity to meet you and your family!

My Experience

I bring a wealth of experience in childcare to my role as a babysitter. Over the years, I have had the privilege of caring for children from diverse age groups, ranging from 3 months to 4 or 5 years old. Whether it's feeding, changing diapers, or engaging in interactive play, I am well-versed in meeting the unique needs of infants and toddlers.

Additionally, I have worked at a kindergarten for a period of six months, where I gained invaluable insights into early childhood development and education. This experience has equipped me with the skills to create stimulating and nurturing environments that promote growth and learning.

Throughout my childcare journey, I have prioritized safety, compassion, and creating meaningful connections with the children under my care. I approach each day with enthusiasm and dedication, striving to provide quality care that parents can trust and rely on.

My time spent in both babysitting and daycare settings has reinforced my passion for working with children and helping them thrive. I am grateful for the opportunity to make a positive impact in the lives of young ones and their families.

My Qualifications

While I may not hold formal certificates or degrees in childcare, I bring a wealth of practical experience and personal qualities to my role as a babysitter. My hands-on experience includes caring for children of various ages, from infants to preschoolers, both as a babysitter and during my time at a kindergarten.

Beyond formal qualifications, I possess a deep love and understanding of children, coupled with patience, kindness, and a nurturing spirit. I believe that the most important qualifications for this role are a genuine affection for children, a commitment to their well-being, and the ability to create a safe and loving environment where they can thrive.

I am dedicated to providing the highest standard of care for your little ones and am confident that my experience and qualities make me a capable and trustworthy caregiver.

My Availability

I am available every day from 6 in the morning until 6 in the evening. However, I am also flexible with my schedule, so these times are not set in stone. I understand that each family's needs may vary, and I am committed to accommodating your schedule to the best of my ability. Whether you require occasional daytime care or more consistent support, I am here to provide reliable and flexible assistance that fits your lifestyle.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

I believe that each family's circumstances are unique, and I am open to discussing fees on a case-by-case basis. My priority is to provide quality care that meets your child's needs while also accommodating your budget. Therefore, my fees are negotiable, and I am more than willing to work with you to find a payment arrangement that is fair and reasonable for both parties.

Please feel free to reach out to me to discuss your specific requirements, and we can work together to determine a fee structure that works best for your family.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml International Driving Licence (added 01/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.