Avatar for Lisa
image/svg+xml

Lisa

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 18 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I'm lisa and I'm 48 years old , I have had 30 years of experience working with children, I live in portsmouth area and I am married with a son and dog.

My Experience

I was previously a registered childminder for 10 years through ofsted and I am dbs checked , I work in schools in nurseries during day teaching children through an agency , and I would like now some babysitting work for the evenings.

My Qualifications

Nvq 2 childcare and education and other childcare qualifications

My Availability

Available evenings Monday -.Saturday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.68 per hour

£13 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 07/03/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.