Avatar for Hannah


Babysitter in Leicester

Usually responds within 1 hour

Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m Hannah, and I have a background working with children in and outside a school setting. I have specific knowledge for those with SEND (autism in particular) but have contributed to the lives of many over the pat 8 years.

My Experience

I am currently at University doing Education Studies, but was previously a SEND teaching assistant for 3 years. Prior to that, I taught swimming and ran a sports club for both mainstream and children/young people with disabilities.

My Qualifications

I have numerous qualifications for supporting children, particularly those with SEND. Please feel free to enquire for more details.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no yes
After School yes yes yes no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes no no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Fees can be negotiable depending on what is required for each job.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 10/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.