Avatar for Chloe
image/svg+xml

Chloe

Nanny in London (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 20 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Emergency Babysitter
Festival Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I'm a fun, nurturing nanny who enjoys spending time with children and supporting them as they grow. With a background in drama teaching and acting, I’m creative, playful and imaginative. I encourage kindness, trying your best, and having a growth mindset - and I always lead by example. I have experience with gentle parenting, am constantly looking for new ways to raise kind and self-actualised children, and am always keen to be initiate educational activities. My hobbies include horse riding, knitting, and writing. I love animals, traveling, and trying new things!

My Experience

I have over 5 years of experience working with children aged 6 months to 8 years. My experience ranges from working as a temporary full-time nanny with sole charge (including overnight care) - to working permanently as a part-time after school nanny! I've looked after children from a variety of very different families, so I'm able to adapt to a range of parenting styles and individual needs of each unique child. I have experience maintaining an organised schedule full of activities, and am able to collaborate effectively with children’s parents and teachers to ensure consistent support.

My Qualifications

I have an Associate Diploma of Speech and Drama Teaching, a Diploma of Acting, and a BA (Hons) in Screen Acting, for which I received a 1:1.
I'm DBS Checked and am qualified in Paediatric First Aid.

My Availability

I'm currently available every weekday and am looking to work 3-5 days per week. I'm happy to do ad hoc babysitting on nights or weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 24/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £18.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 11/03/2024)
  • Full CV (added 11/03/2024)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 11/03/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 11/03/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.