Avatar for Isatou
image/svg+xml

Isatou

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 19 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m an 18yr old that is interested in pursuing child care and would like some hands on experience to prepare me for my upcoming course.

My Experience

Foundation course on child care and took care of my young siblings and cousins.

My Qualifications

None. I’ve only done a foundation level course in child care but I’ve taken care of young children in the past but want to get some more official hands on experience.

My Availability

I’m unavailable between 9-4 on Wed,Thur,Fri due to college.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hr

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 21/03/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.