Avatar for Fatjona


Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 23 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Fatjona Llaha
Im 26 years old
Im a mother of a girl 6months old
My housband is electrician and i have study for dental nurse,i have work in hospital before and i have done training for dental nurse,but because i have a baby now i can not to work.

My Experience

Because im a mommy of my girl i have a lot of experience.
At the same time i have look after for 2 boys 6 years old and 9 years old of my friends when she was working.
We do together the schools lessons.

My Qualifications

Newborn experience i think is too much for every children.

My Availability

I can pick up or drop of your children from school ,play group etc.
I can look after for your children just at my home.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I can charge you not to much because i stay home with my girl is just a minimum fee.

My Documents

  • Utility Bill (added 22/03/2024)
  • Utility Bill (added 22/03/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.