Avatar for Christin
image/svg+xml

Christin

Childminder in Dromore

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 14 Jun 2024

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello my name is Christine I have 18 years experience working in daycare.I live in Dromore.I am registered with the Southern health and social care Trust.
My aim is to provide a home from home environment for the children in my care.I provide stimulating activities to cater for all age groups and development stages.I work alongside the parent and follow the child's individual needs and routine.I attend local mums and tots groups and visit the local library each week for rhythm and rhyme.I have a inclosed outside area and visit the local park.
I provide drop offs and pick ups from local school and provide all day care in school holidays.
Feel free to contact me if you would like more information and discuss your needs.

My Experience

I have 18 years working in daycare with all age groups.I have a childcare experience in all age groups and I am a mum to two children.
I have level 2 and 3 childcare and special needs level 3.I attend numerous training courses related to childcare and carryout training throughout the year to stay up to date with child care changes and development.

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare
Level 3 childcare
Level 3 special needs
Paediatric first aid
Health and safety
Safeguarding and child protection
Fire safety , risk assessment and manual handling
Food safety
Nutrition matters
Outdoor play
Managing children's behaviour
Postive strategies for dealing with children's behaviour
Autism awareness
Anaphylaxis training

My Availability

Will be available from May 24.
Afterschool places and 0 to 4 places.
I work Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2024

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

Contact to discuss

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 11/04/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.