Avatar for Laurel
image/svg+xml

Laurel

Babysitter in Coventry

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 10 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I am a 20 year old student studying at Warwick university and I have over 5 years childcare experience in multiple settings. I absolutely love children of all ages and look forward to helping out with your little ones!

My Experience

I have been a Cub leader for over 5 years and have worked in overnight camps for the last few summers for a range of ages. I am DBS checked and have references if needed.

My Qualifications

I am both DBS checked and working towards a module in Early Years at university.

My Availability

I am available all weekday evenings apart from most Wednesday and all day on Mondays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10 pounds an hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 17/04/2024)
  • UK Passport (added 17/04/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.