Avatar for Jessica

Jessica

Nanny in Sheffield (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 19 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Im an enthusiastic, caring individual with a genuine affection for children.
I am organised, observant and demonstrate a patient and caring nature. I've great communication skills and strive to support childrens physical and mental well-being.
Over the years I have formed positive relationships with children of all ages and different stages of education through learning and play.

My Experience

I have lots experience working with children both in my family life and employment.
Currently I work in a school environment and help out other families by caring for their children regularly.
I’m now looking for a career change and would like to make nannying my main job.

If you’re looking for some extra help with the little ones in your own home then please drop me a message and we can discuss individual needs and requirements.
I have an eleven year old son myself so i’m familiar with different ages and I’m comfortable with all childhood stages and challenges.
Over the years I have formed great bonds and relationships with children, families and colleagues.
I can provide excellent references.

My Qualifications

Outstanding communication
Childhood development
Positive reinforcement
Compassionate childcare
Special needs assistance
Emotional and social development support
Parent and caregiver relations Communication skills

My Availability

I’m looking for part-time work of around 20 hours or more if neeed. This preferably Monday-Friday. Tues, Wed, Thurs I could possibly be more flexible depending on start and finishing times. However I always will try to accommodate if and where I can. I would prefer term time as I have a child myself but again I will always try to accommodate when possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour.

My Documents

  • Utility Bill (added 15/04/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.