Avatar for Vanessa
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Vanessa

Nanny in Birmingham

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 24 May 2024

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have 2 adult children a daughter and a son, and I have recently become a grandmother, and will be a grandmother for a second time in June. When my children where young I too used a child minder, so I understand the worry when it comes to finding the right person to look after your cherish ones. I am a maternal person and family minded. I enjoy gardening and I am out of work presently looking for a job working as a nanny. I have just updated my Enhanced DBS through OFSTED, and I have previous DBS stemming back from 2002. I have a childcare qualification at Level 3. I have only worked in Professional positions in the NHS and with Government departments. Please feel free to meet with me and I will show you all my documents, childcare certificates, recent renewed DBS via Ofsted, etc.

My Experience

I have Clinical patient facing NHS experience and 4 years fostering experience with newborn babies, juniors and teenagers. I have experience with premature babies, and faetal alcohol/ drug syndrome, oxygen dependent babies.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare, English, Maths, 7 Other qualifications, Dental Nursing.

My Availability

I can arrange to be flexible, apart from when I am looking after a child. I can be flexible and work on a weekend with mutual agreement. Please note that the price is per child, if you have more than one child that needs caring for, we can discuss this. Any unsocial hours after 8pm will incur, unsocial hours payment which will be discussed. There is a means for flexibility so please feel free to ask.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My fees will reflect the responsibilitie and duties that I will be carrying out.

My Documents

  • Other (added 23/04/2024)
  • image/svg+xml Childminding Agency Certificate (added 23/04/2024)
  • Training Certificate (added 23/04/2024)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 16/04/2024)
  • UK Passport (added 16/04/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 16/04/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.