Avatar for Sultana
image/svg+xml

Sultana

Babysitter in Dewsbury

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 22 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello, I am fakhara, I am offering myself as a babysitter, as I love kids, I have my daughter of 10 months, currently Im not working in my own profession which is dental hygienist as Im new here, so to make some money I have choosen this other option which I like too.

My Experience

Worked with childs in summer camps, at dental clinic with child specialist, as a babysitter

My Qualifications

Basic education, plus professional diploma holder.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

It depends a bit on number of hours

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 27/04/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.