Avatar for Cindy


Babysitter in Melrose

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m 20 years old I’m a fun bubbly person who is really easy to talk to and is a good laugh.

My Experience

I’ve had experiences with babysitting before as I used baby sit my friends brother and sister who were 2 and 6. I’ve got a niece that 2 so I'm sometimes responsible for looking after her and I used to volunteer at my old primary school.

My Qualifications

I’m currently waiting for my HNC childhood practice qualification.

My Availability

I’m available weekends day and night and during the week later afternoons. In summer I will be free both during the week and weekends day and night.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

10-12 an hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 06/05/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.