Avatar for Grace

Grace

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 24 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Grace! I’m currently doing my bachelors degree in Sheffield and I have two rabbits. I love outdoor activities such as riding my bike, running and going to the park. I also love arts and crafts and creating in general.

My Experience

I have been tutoring maths, English and science for around five years now and I’ve found it to be incredibly rewarding. I have also volunteered at local primary schools to help teach sports.

My Qualifications

I have GCSEs at grade 8 or 9 in Maths, English language and literature, biology, chemistry, physics, French, geography, religion, ICT and engineering.

My Availability

I’m available all weekends, evenings and before and after school times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are £10 per hour during the day and £12.50 for overnight

My Documents

  • Utility Bill (added 09/05/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.