Tracey
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Monton

Female Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 25 Nov 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Special Needs Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor

About Me

I am an independent tutor with 30 years teaching experience.
We are all living in a very unusual and ever changing and challenging time with COVID and lockdowns. I am here to help support parents who are struggling with the demands of homeschooling. I teach from my home premises which has a safe and stimulating study room. I have flexible teaching times throughout the day time and evening. The work stations are constantly cleaned and sanitised adhering to government guidelines.

I teach one to one or Zoom online.

If your child is struggling at school, if you feel that he or she simply needs to brush up on basic skills or if you are concerned about exams coming up in the near future then I can help.

Help is available.

Call Tracey or email for a free assessment.

Tracey Bermingham B.Ed(Hons)., M.A., N.P.Q.H
Independent Education Consultant

My Experience

30 years teaching experience of all age groups including adults

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Education Honours Degree B.Ed (Hons)
Master of Arts in teaching M.A.
National Professional Qualification for Headship N.P.Q.H

My Availability

7am - 7pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

I am open from 7am until 7pm for tuition in order to support parents and children during lockdown.
Currently, during lockdown, the tutoring times are flexible depending on spaces available and the needs of parents.


The tutoring times below are the times available when schools are open.

Tutoring Times

Session 1 Session 2

Monday 4.00pm-5.20pm 5.30pm-6.50pm

Tuesday 4.00pm-5.20pm 5.30pm-6.50pm

Wednesday 4.00pm-5.20pm 5.30pm-6.50pm

Thursday 4.00pm-5.20pm 5.30pm-6.50pm

Friday 4.00pm -5.20pm ---------

Saturday Session 1 9.00am-10.20am

Session 2 10.30am-11.50am




Assessment Times

Monday – Thursday 7pm

Saturday 12pm

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Masters Degree (added 10/05/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: National Professional Qualification for Headship (added 10/05/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 10/05/2021)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 06/05/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 20/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.