Avatar for Lauren


Babysitter in Denny

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 15 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Lauren, 23 and from Bo’ness. Located in Denny and have fully availability . Passionate about sports, music and education! Well spoken and clean appearance.

My Experience

I have coached athletics to children aged between ages 5-18 for the last 5 years .

I am also a foster child who has grown up in a busy household full of children from all different backgrounds.

My Qualifications

HND in sport and exercise
Psychology and sociology degree
Assistant coach (grangemouth stadium)

My Availability

Can be discussed as I have full availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 13/05/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.