Avatar for Emily


Nanny in Hexham (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 18 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m currently a student in Newcastle hoping to become a primary school teacher in the future! I love working with children and have some experience working with children in a primary school (4 week placement). I’m an active individual and love keeping busy!

My Experience

I’ve babysat for a toddler for about a year once a week and over the summer last year i did a short placement in a primary school where i learnt so much and confirmed for myself that i want a job working with children in the future.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSE’s and 3 a levels and am currently studying for a degree at university. I then hope to gain a pgce

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight yes no no no no no yes
Last Updated: 18/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 18/05/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.