Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2009 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 20 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Full/Part time nanny available mon - fri

Weekends available

My Experience

Years of nanny experience, including multiples and children with additional needs. 6 years of Childminding with Hollys house childminders which we recieved best child care 2016 in this region 2014 and after school club since January

My Qualifications

Certificate in Childcare practice.

I have a GCSE in Child development.

I also did a Diploma in childcare and education (only 2.5yrs completed out of 3) No exam taken.

I have a current first aid certificate.

Ofsted registration

My Availability

Weekday days
Weekday evenings
After school care
Saturday
Sunday - days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My usual rate is £10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.